1,000 Unique Visitors!

I want to thank everyone who has been visiting the site and those of you who have posted comments. I am excited to announce that today we reached 1,000 unique visits and with each day that number continues to grow. I also want to say a big THANK YOU to Resto4Life for featuring this site in its Community Spotlight. Thank you for helping a smaller blog out with some kind words and a link. I encourage any of you who have enjoyed the content so far to subscribe and bookmark the site. Your comments and feedback are always welcome and I will do my best to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Thank you all for the support!

One Response to “1,000 Unique Visitors!”

  1. Very nice site. I stumbled up it from restoforlife and added yours to our blogroll.

    Thanks for all your info and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

