Sidebar

I spent a few hours today adding a few new features to the sidebar. It is amazing what you can get accomplished during an extended maintenance period. Thanks Blizz!

Here is what has been added:

  • Site Search – A search box has been added. Will come in handy as more content is added.
  • Subscriptions – You can now easily subscribe via your favorite RSS feed reader or email. A tracker has also been added to show the number of subscribers.
  • Recent Comments – The last 5 reader comments are now displayed conveniently on the sidebar.
  • Post Tracking – Our content can now be browsed via recent posts, categories and our month by month archive.
  • Links – I will be adding important and helpful links as I find them.
  • Tags Cloud – Displays the most used tags from the blog, size shows which ones are highly used.
  • Blue Tracker – I have added a “blue post” tracker which displays the last 10 official blizzard employee posts regarding warriors.

I could use some subscriptions and comments to get me off the ground. While your helping me with that I am gonna go see if my realm is back up.

3 Responses to “Sidebar”

  1. Hiya Zaydok!

    Blog looks good and I can’t wait to see all the juicy warrior content that you will come up with. Cheers!

  2. Hey Antipas! Thanks for stopping by! Yeah I have a lot planned so feel free to subscribe. :)

  3. Looks great! :-) /bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

